Minnesota Home Inspectors

Apple Valley: David Cheng Trusted Home Inspection LLC
15221 Florist Circle, Apple Valley, MN 55124
David.THI.MN@gmail.com
(612) 224-6659 www.trusted-home-inspection.business.site
Residential, Radon Testing

Austin: Rich Owens RDO Home Inspection, LLC
rdoinspections@msn.com (507) 279-1590 www.rdohomeinspection.com
Residential, Light Commercial, Radon Testing

Big Lake: Jon Hopkins ACI BVI Protection Plus Home Inspections LLC
18605 Providence Drive, Big Lake, MN 55309
pphimn@gmail.com
(763) 501-8357 www.pphi.works
Radon Gas Consulting, Moisture and Mold

Bloomington: Tom Geoffroy – Branch Property Investigations
11109 Rhode Island Ave S, Bloomington, MN 55438
tom@branchinvestigations.com
(612) 269-4461 www.branchinvestigations.com
Radon Testing, Mold Assessment

Byron: Larry Adamson – True Home Inspections LLC
11109 Rhode Island Ave S, Byron, MN 55920
adamsoninspections@gmail.com
(507) 254-1069

Clear Lake: Kevin Lucas – KP Home Inspections LLC
5370 135th Avenue, Clear Lake, MN. 55319
info@kphomeinspection.com
(612) 839-2986 www.kphomeinspection.com
Radon Testing, Light Commercial, Mold testing, Infrared Thermal Imaging,
Meth Testing

Columbia Heights: Dave Taurinskas ACI CRI – Reassurance Home Inspection LLC
3929 Arthur St. NE Columbia Heights, MN 55421
rhimn@comcast.net
(612) 701-9672 www.rhimn.com
Radon Gas Consulting, Moisture and Mold Evaluation, Light Commercial,
Distressed Property Specialist, Residential Property Consulting,

Columbia Heights: Troy Forbes CPI – Guardian Inspection Services MN LLC
3929 Arthur St. NE Columbia Heights, MN 55421
gisminn@gmail.com
(763) 350-6925 www.guardianinspectionservicesmn.com
Radon Gas Consulting, Moisture and Mold Evaluation

Columbia Heights: Peter W. Wehmeyer – Wehmeyer Home Inspections LLC
4636 Jefferson St. NE. Columbia Heights, Mn 55421
petewehmeyer@gmail.com
(612) 802-9167 pwinspectmn.com

Columbus: Doug Palmer CRI – Safeguard Inspection Services LLC
8353 177th Ln. NE, Columbus, MN.55025
safegis@gmail.com
(612) 916-4142 www.safeguardinspectserv.com
Radon Gas Consulting, Light Commercial

Corcoran: Joe Maki – Every Home Inspection LLC
7340 Kalk Road, Corcoran, MN 55340
joe@everyhomeinspection.com
(763) 370-9811 www.everyhomeinspection.com

Cottage Grove: John Brewster – Brewster Home Inspection
7612 Immanuel Ave. S Cottage Grove, MN 55016
jbrewster1952@comcast.net
(651) 329-5472

Duluth: Ing Stockland –
4814 W 6th St. Duluth, MN 55807 -2019
istockland@yahoo.com
(218) 624-7608

Eden Prairie: Dennis Luettinger CPI – Accurate Home Inspection
P.O. Box 44984, Eden Prairie, MN 55346
accuratehome@msn.com
(952) 974-8293 www.accuratehomeinspectionsmn.com
Radon Testing

Elk River: David Klutch CRI – Harmony Home Inspections, LLC
19377 Upland Street N.W. Elk River, MN 55330
dklutch@harmonyhomeinspections.com
(763) 442-0084 www.harmonyhomeinspections.com
Radon Testing, Infrared Thermal Imaging

Excelsior: Stephen Jones CRI – Lakeland Home Inspections, Inc. –
130 Lakeview Ave. Excelsior, MN 55331
Steve@lakelandhomeinspections.com
(952) 250-7465 www.Lakelandhomeinspections.com
Radon Testing

Fridley: Scott Chinnock – Castle Home Inspections, LLC. –
1648 Kristin Court, Fridley, MN 55432
scott@inspectyourcastle.com
(612) 309-6380 www.inspectyourcastle.com

Fridley: Dave May –
181 Rice Creek Terr. NE, Fridley, MN 55432
david.thi.mn@gmail.com
(612) 805-6337

Hutchinson: Jim Lowinske – Master Home Inspection, LLC
340 5th Avenue SW, Hutchinson, MN 55350
masterhomeinspection@gmail.com
 (612) 701-0366

Inver Grove Heights: Brent Williams – ICheck Home Inspection
6350 Backman Circle, Inver Grove Heitghts, MN. 55077
brent@icheckhi.com 
(651) 4706655

Mankato: Terry Barbeau – Terry B’S Home Inspections
129 Pebble Creek Drive, Mankato, MN. 56001-64558
terrybshomeinspection@gmail.com
(507) 381-0268 www.terrybshomeinspection.com
Commercial

Maple Grove: Jeff Flaata Comprehensive Inspections, Inc
6670 Orchid Lane N., Maple Grove, MN. 55311
jeff.flaata@gmail.com
(763) 607-6350 www.comprehensiveinspectionsinc.com
Radon Testing

Maple Grove: Tom Anderson Real Estate Insights, Inc
PO Box 1682 Maple Grove, MN. 55311
info@reiimn.com (763) 439-5046 http://www.realestateinsightsinc.com
Radon Testing

Milaca: Rod Torma Hawkeye Inspections LLC
10042 190th St., Milaca, MN 56353
HawkeyeinspectionsLLC@frontier.com (320) 428-3751

Minneapolis: Todd Ganz – Inspections Plus, Inc.
4135 Washburn Ave N. Minneapolis, MN. 55412
todd@inspectionsplusguru.com
(612) 369-2747 www.inspectionsplusguru.com
Radon Testing, Mold inspections, & Infrared Imaging

Minneapolis: Vicki Hoeppner – Heartland Inspections, Inc.
3515 Humboldt Ave S #1, Minneapolis, MN. 55408
heartland@heartlandinspections.com
(612) 961-3306 www.heartlandinspections.com
Radon Testing, Sewer Scopes

Minneapolis: Jim Weidner – Diamonds In The Rough Inspections
5102 Bloomington Avenue Minneapolis, MN. 55417
Info@DiamondsInTheRoughInspections.com (612) 405-0207 www.DiamondsInTheRoughInspections.com
Radon Testing, Log Home Inspection, Video Sewer Inspection, Infrared Photography, Licensed Minnesota Radon Measurement Provider (RMEA-00068)

Minneapolis: Rod Thomas – Best Route Home Inspections
5149 Vincent Ave N5149 Vincent Ave N., Minneapolis, MN. 55430
Rodsbestroute@gmail.com
(651) 230-2271

Northfield: Nate Basinger – Solid Rock Inspections, Inc
204 7th Street W PMB 125 Northfield, MN 55057
natebasinger@hotmail.com
(507)-581-0385
Radon Testing

North Oaks: Paul Lesieur – Silvertree Inspections
31 East Pleasent Lake Rd, North Oaks, MN 55127
paul@silvertreeinspections.com
(612) 788-5584 www.silvertreeinspections.com

Osseo: Neil Dentlinger – Comprehensive Inspections Inc.
6670 Orchid Ln. N. Osseo, MN 55311
n.dentlinger@comcast.net
(763) 416-4232 www.comprehensiveinspectionsinc.com/

Otsego: Jason Anderson – Eagle Inspections MN
11481 71st NE,  Otsego, MN 55301
jason@jmaproducts.com
(507) 530-3742 www.eagleinspectionsmn.com/

Outing: Scott Euerle – HouseMaster
1969 Peninsula Road NE, Outing, MN 56662 (218) 792-5079 / (763) 280-3320
scott.euerle@housemaster.com …. www.housemaster.com/mid-centralminnesota
Radon Testing, Drone Certified

Owatonna: Jeffrey R. Jonas – Critical Eye Property Inspections
P.O. Box 85 Owatonna, MN 55060
Nspector.Jeff@gmail.com
(507) 213-7468 www.OwatonnaHomeInspector.com
Residential, Commercial, Light Industrial, Farm Buildings, Radon Test Referral

Owatonna: Steve Deming – Deming Home Inspections
217 13th St. NE Owatonna, MN 55060
ssdeming@charter.net
(507) 475-2383 deminghomeinspection.com

Owatonna: Brian Schmidt – Four Corners Home Inspection
6589 SE 18th St. Claremont, MN 55924
rschmidt01@peoplepc.com
(507) 213-0600

Owatonna: John Donkers – Choice Home Inspection Services
2110 Hemlock Ave. Owatonna, Mn 55060
myspider83@hotmail.com
(507) 456-6129

Plymouth: Charles Daws – Home In Sight Inspections,LLC
5125 Pineview Ln N, Plymouth, MN 55442
charles@homeinsightinspect.com
(612) 242-7898 www.homeinsightinspect.com

Plymouth: Dean Tomlinson – Pillar to Post
4190 Vinewood Ln. N. Suite 111-401, Plymouth, MN 55442
dean.tomlinson@pillertopost.com
(763) 438-1217 www.pillartopost-minneapolis-dt.com

Plymouth: Doug Laurent CRI – Homefax Inspections LLC
5733 Juneau Lane, Plymouth, MN 55446
doug@homefaxinspections.com
(612) 875-3017 www.homefaxinspections.com
Radon Testing, Infrared Thermal Imaging, Water quality

Plymouth: Michael Buettner – Wise Home Inspection, LLC
1030 Kirkwood Lane N, Plymouth, MN 55441
mike@wisehomeinspection.com
(763) 744-6599 www.wisehomeinspection.com
Radon Testing

Plymouth: Shawn Andres – SOA Home Inspection LLC
3300 Plymouth Blvd, Plymouth, MN 55447
shawn@soahomeinspection.com
(952) 406-1517 www.soahomeinspection.com
Infrared Thermal Imaging

Princeton: John Cullinan – Haven Home Inspection, LLC
805 10th Street N, Princeton, MN 55371
john@havenhomeinspection.com
(763) 443-8171 www.havenhomeinspection.com

Ramsey: Jim Grega – True Integrity Home Inspections LLC
7921 163rd Ln NW Ramsey, Mn 55303
trueintegrityhomeinspections@gmail.com
(763) 241-7427 www.trueintegrityhomeinspections.com
Radon testing

Red Wing: Ron Walker – Inspection Connection of Minnesota LLC
28384 Ridgeview Dr. S Red Wing, MN 55066
InspectionConnectionofMN@gmail.com (612) 644-8379 www.inspectionconnectionmn.com

Rochester: Forest & Katherine Letellier – Home Doctors
4416 Walnut St. Se Rochester, MN 55904
homedoctorsmn@gmail.com
(507) 421-7315 www.homedoctorsmn.com
Radon Testing, Moisture Testing

Roseville: Jerry Jubert – Jubert Home Inspections
2440 Saint Albans St., Roseville, MN 55113
jerry@juberthomeinspection.com
(612) 615-3696 www.jerryjuberthomeinspection.com
Radon Testing

Saint Louis Park: Todd Devine CPI – Devine Inspections
5100 W 36th Street #16668, St Louis Park, MN 55416
Devineinspections@gmail.com
(612) 978-1650 www.devineinspections.com
Radon Testing, Light Commercial, TISH evaluations

Saint Louis Park: Vince Leeson – Good Bones Home Inspections
3957 Brunswick Ave. South St. Louis Park, MN 55416
vince@goodbonesinspections.com
(612) 443-4205

Saint Michael: Reed Herman – Home Detective MN LLC
4495 Napier Parkway NE St. Michael, MN 55376
Rherman@Homedetectivemn.com
(763) 434-3155 www.HomedetectiveMN.com
Residential, Radon Testing

Saint Paul: Bill Laughlin – Prairie Home Inspections Inc
2296 Brewster Street St. Paul, MN 55108
wglaughlin1@juno.com
(612) 250-9251 www.prairiehomeinspections.com

Saint Paul: Jeff Blixt – Inspecta-Homes
2469 University Ave W, Ste 100W St. Paul, MN 55114
jblix@inspectahomes.com
(651) 641-0641 www.inspectahomes.com
TIS, Radon Testing

Saint Paul: John Vruno – Inspecta-Homes
2469 University Ave W, Ste 100W St. Paul, MN 55114
jvruno@inspectahomes.com
(651) 247-4934, (651) 641-0641 www.inspectahomes.com
TIS, Radon Testing, Infrared Thermal Imaging

Saint Paul: Jason Farrwell Elite Home Inspections LLC
435 University Ave. E. St. Paul, MN 55130
mnelitehi@gmail.com
(612) 440-5029 www.mnelitehi.com

Saint Paul: Brandon Sweet Midwest Home Inspect
1720 Van Buren Ave. Saint Paul MN 55104
hello@midwesthomeinspect.com (952)-463-0206 www.midwesthomeinspect.com

Sartell: Darin Morrison MidWest Home Inspection LLC
1417 Grizzly Lane Sartell, MN 56377
darin@mwhomeinspection.com
(320) 433-1776  (612) 5081004 www.mwhomeinspection.com

Savage: Rod Kunkel – Assuring Your Comfort LLC
15081 Valley View Dr. Savage, MN 55378
Rod.Kunkel.MN@gmail.com
(952) 607-9699 www.AssuringYourComfort.com

Shoreview: Barry Yam CRI – WIN Home Inspection
5900 Kitkerry Ct N Shoreview, MN 55126
byam@wini.com
(651) 766-4606 NTwinCities.wini.com
Radon Testing, Carbon Monoxide (CO)

South St. Paul: Mike Moser CRI – MJ Moser Inspections & Const.
847 19th Ave N South Saint Paul, MN 55075
gusbas@aol.com
(651) 455-5888 (651) 455-7058 www.mjmoser.com
TOS,TIH,(Maplewood, South St. Paul, Mpls, Bloomington, Robbinsdale, St. Paul) | Rental Inspections (South St Paul, West St. Paul, Little Canada) | Commercial, Roof, FHA Roof Certification, Storm Damage, Radon Testing

South St. Paul: Monique McClure-Hegge MM – Nook & Cranny Inspections.
1125 Summit Ave. South St. Paul, MN 55075
monique@nchimn.com
(651) 334-4874 www.nchimn.com
Radon Testing

Stillwater: Joe Lundequam – Paladin Home Inspections
11140 Lansing Ave N Stillwater, MN 55082
Joe@Paladininspections.com
(651) 307-1384 www.paladininspections.com
Residential, Radon Testing

White Bear Lake: Mitch Luecke – MNPro Home Inspections, LLC
1589 Park Avenue, White Bear Lake, MN 55110
Mitch@mnprohomeinspections.com
(651) 728-0154 www.mnprohomeinspections.com
Radon Testing, Infrared Thermal Imaging

Winona: Dave Brommerich – Dave’s Home Inspection Service
22019 Pleasant Ridge Rd, Winona, MN 55987
drbrommerich@yahoo.com
(507) 458-6329 www.daveshomeinspection.com
Radon Testing, Mold Testing

Winona: John Schollmeier – Winona Home Inspections
jschollmeier@hotmail.com
(507) 458-2479

Winona: Paul Schollmeier – Efficiency Detectives, LLC
322 High Forest St, Winona, MN 55987
pwsolar23@msn.com
(507) 450-5317 www.efficiencydetectives.com
Radon Testing

Woodbury: Rick Wilson CRI – WIN Home Inspection
8362 Tamarack Village Ste. 119-142
RWilson@WINI.com
(651) 501-7670 www.wini.com/woodbury
Radon Testing

 

Wisconsin Home Inspectors

White Bear Lake: Mitch Luecke – MNPro Home Inspections, LLC
1589 Park Avenue, White Bear Lake, MN 55110
Mitch@mnprohomeinspections.com
(651) 728-0154 www.mnprohomeinspections.com
Radon Testing, Infrared Thermal Imaging

North Oaks: Paul Lesieur – Silvertree Inspections
31 East Pleasent Lake Rd, North Oaks, MN 55127
paul@silvertreeinspections.com
(612) 788-5584 www.silvertreeinspections.com

Saint Paul: John Vruno – Inspecta-Homes
2469 University Ave W, Ste 100W St. Paul, MN 55114
vrunoinspectahomes@gmail.com
(651) 247-4934 www.inspectahomes.com
TIS, Radon Testing, Infrared Thermal Imaging